Keeping in To...

  • Follow Us

Keeping in Touch…

 

During COVID-19, we wanted to stay in touch with our wonderful Barwell Family and so, each normal school day, a new video will be posted at 2 p.m, on Twitter, from a member of our staff. All the videos will also be posted here (on this page of the website) in case you miss one!

 

Tuesday 8th April 2020: Miss Newman

 

 

 

Wednesday 9th April 2020: Miss Miller

 

 

Thursday 10th April 2020:

 

 

Friday 11th April 2020:

 

 

Monday 13th April 2020:

 

 

Tuesday 14th April 2020:

 

 

Wednesday 15th April 2020:

 

 

Thursday 16th April 2020:

 

 

Friday 17th April 2020:

 

 

Monday 20th April 2020:

 

 

 

Tuesday 21st April 2020:

 

 

Wednesday 22nd April 2020:

 

 

Thursday 23rd April 2020:

 

 

Friday 24th April 2020:

 

 

Monday 27th April 2020:

 

 

Tuesday 28th April 2020

 

 

 

Wednesday 29th April 2020:

 

 

Thursday 30th April 2020:

 

 

Friday 1st May 2020:

 

 

Monday 4th May 2020:

 

 

Tuesday 5th May 2020:

 

 

Wednesday 6th May 2020:

 

 

Thursday 7th May 2020:

 

 

Friday 8th May 2020:

 

 

Monday 11th May 2020:

 

 

Tuesday 12th May 2020:

 

 

Wednesday 13th May 2020:

 

 

Thursday 14th May 2020:

 

 

Friday 15th May 2020: