Home Learning...

  • Follow Us

Home Learning – Year 5

A huge HELLO to everyone in Year 5!

We would love to be teaching and working with you but as this isn’t possible right now, we’ve set a few English, Maths and Learning Journey tasks, especially for Year 5, that we thought you could try this week. You can share your progress with us on Twitter @barwellacademy

We miss you very much! Take care and stay safe!

 

Mrs B, Mrs Hiscox and Miss Miller

 

Please note, at the original time of publishing, the links provided each week offered the opportunity for parents to access the resources freely. However, it is important to be aware that some of these suggested resources – as of last week – may now only be available through subscription. This is more relevant to the earlier weeks of our Home Learning pages. 

 

Please follow the links below to access the work set:

 

Week 1: Monday 27th April

 

Week 2: Monday 4th May

 

Week 3: Monday 11th May

 

Week 4: Monday 18th May

 

Week 5: Monday 25th May

 

Week 6: Monday 1st June

 

Week 7: Monday 8th June

 

Week 8: Monday 15th June

 

Week 9: Monday 22nd June

 

Week 10: Monday 29th June

 

Week 11: Monday 6th July