Home Learning...

  • Follow Us

Home Learning – Year 3

Hello Year 3! We hope you are all staying safe at home with your families. If we were at school right now we would be learning all  about the Egyptians and continuing with our Maths and English. You are all doing so well and we want you to carry on learning as much as you can! With that in mind we have put together a learning pack which you can access with your families. There are activities, resources and links on here to help you. Each week we will update you with more learning. We can’t wait to see you again soon so until then, take care and have fun!

 

From Miss Thomasson, Mrs Bishop and Mrs Ruane

 

Please note, at the original time of publishing, the links provided each week offered the opportunity for parents to access the resources freely. However, it is important to be aware that some of these suggested resources – as of last week – may now only be available through subscription. This is more relevant to the earlier weeks of our Home Learning pages. 

 

Please follow the links below to access the work set:

 

Week 1: Monday 27th April

 

Week 2: Monday 4th May

 

Week 3: Monday 11th May

 

Week 4: Monday 18th May

 

Week 5: Monday 25th May

 

Week 6: Monday 1st June

 

Week 7: Monday 8th June

 

Week 8: Monday 15th June

 

Week 9: Monday 22nd June

 

Week 10: Monday 29th June

 

Week 11: Monday 6th July